Jump to content

Preseason Award Watch List for Romeo

Recommended Posts

2 hours ago, PoHoosier said:

With Carson Edwards winning it last year, I wonder if there is a restriction in place that doesn't allow a repeat winner, or if he simply wasn't considered.

I can't imagine that he wouldn't be top 20 after wining it last year.  Apparently you can only win it once.

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...