Jump to content

HSN March Madness - Day 8 - Games 31 & 32

HSN March Madness - Day 8 - Games 31 & 32  

11 members have voted

  1. 1. Who wins?

    • 1990 Indiana Hoosiers
    • 1987 Indiana Hoosiers
  2. 2. Who wins?

    • 2019 Indiana Hoosiers
    • 1958 Indiana Hoosiers

This poll is closed to new votes

  • Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 04/01/2020 at 04:00 PM

Recommended Posts

The first round concludes...

Day 8 of the 64 years/teams of IU Basketball Tournament

Vote for the team you think would win

Each day (Mon-Fri) will have 4 games and the polls will be open for 48 hours. I will try to post the new day’s games at noon EST.

HSN members are encouraged to debate, discuss memories of the teams involved in today’s matchup, post links to videos/games, etc. before voting on that day’s matchups.

Today’s Bracket:


  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Game 31




One of the greatest recruiting classes in IU history arrives for the 1990 Hoosiers, including all-time Big Ten career leading scorer Calbert Cheaney. They face off with Steve Alford and the 1987 NCAA Champion Hoosiers.






  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...