Adrenal fatigue/low t/ stress/pressure

We are a mostly anonymous group of people here. Recently another contributor and I have been having a private conversation and it's led into the following topic.

I'm just curious of everyone's experience if you are willing to share. I know Corona in the last six seven months may have been a contributor to these things but honestly for me personally it's been ongoing for years.  I haven't had the t tested in over 10 years and my annual blood draws don't show enough detail for adrenal deficiencies.  I'm not necessarily exhausted but I'm definitely burnt out. Sometimes feel angry or depressed for no reason.  I should probably add that I'm a firefighter and in the last 3 and 1/2 years have built a house, totally gutted a house, and my wife had a baby. 

The other member and I were discussing supplementation. I'm guessing my first step should probably be to get a good blood draw to test everything that they can. I don't trust Indy men's clinic based on some of the things I've read about them pretty much just injecting you with testosterone without even having a conversation. I do have a couple of friends that are on t supplementation but they were truly extremely low naturally. 

I probably drink too much caffeine.  Get woken up by alarms at all hours of the night.  Do eat a pretty healthy diet and take a good multiple vitamin.  

Hopefully some of you can share your experience even if you want to shoot me a pm, that's cool too.  Is there an incognito way to post publicly here for members?  If anyone wants to remain anonymous, pm me and I'll post it anonymous for you.  

12 minutes ago, hoosiertildeath said:

P.S. it you are able to , Exercise every day . Stay active and don't just sit around and doing nothing . I don't know your daily routine , but just sitting in front of the tv all day long was my downfall ! ( No Exercise at all ) !!!