Jump to content

Preseason Award Watch List for Romeo

Recommended Posts

2 hours ago, PoHoosier said:

With Carson Edwards winning it last year, I wonder if there is a restriction in place that doesn't allow a repeat winner, or if he simply wasn't considered.

I can't imagine that he wouldn't be top 20 after wining it last year.  Apparently you can only win it once.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...